Khans of Tarkir Standard Pauper Set Review + Bonus Dimir Mill Pauper Deck Tech

I made this video before the new season of SPDC and MPDC events started, but after I already had the chance to play with the cards IRL by way of sealed/draft.  I have forgotten what I said exactly about each card but I am interested to see how correct or incorrect I was regarding the playability of certain cards now that we are a month into the new format.  Enjoy 😀

BONUS:  *Pauper* Deck Tech – Dimir Mill – it lives on!

Phenax God of Deception banner mtgUK Standard Budget Deckbuilding Competition   Win £100! by Christopher Cooper

 

Follow me on Twitter @DrChrisBakerDC

Standard Pauper Players Clan Blog

PDC Magic.com

Leave a Reply

